tropEd Secretariat:

Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute (Swiss TPH)
P.O. Box
CH - 4002 Basel

Dr. Axel Hoffmann
Tel: +41 61 284 81 15
Fax: +41 61 284 81 06

Ms. Ning Beyer MSc.

EC members:
The current members of tropEd Exectutive Committee:
Dr. Rodney Reynolds
Dr. Nuria Casamitjyna
Past President:
Dr. Pauline Grys
Executive Secretary:
Dr. Axel Hoffmann
Ex officio Member:
Dr. Guenter Froeschl

tropEd student representative:

Joana Cortez, MD

tropEd student representative works together with tropEd General Assembly to ensure that the views and opinions of students are fully taken into account. If you have any comments or feedback related to tropEd modules, please do not hesitate to contact Dr. Cortez. Thank you!

tropEd cannot guarantee the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected. tropEd is not responsible for any contents linked or referred to from its pages.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer